Lazy, Lazy Blogger

Why am I so un-bloggy lately? I have nothing food-related to blog about, that’s why.

Food hasn’t really been my focus lately (Gasp!). Last week, I wasn’t eating–I was going out and drinking…a lot. This week, I am detoxing–going to bikram yoga to cleanse my booze-soaked pores and vital organs. This weekend, however, I promise to get my lazy blogger-self back in gear and start posting.

FYI: I DID bake last weekend (i.e. totally interesting post about blondies to come) —I’m still really annoyed with my shitty camera situation. A) I hate posting pictures taken with my prehistoric point-and-shoot, and B) I lost my card reader and have to ask either L. or M. for theirs.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

